NMRT Governance Committee


The governance committee conducts periodic reviews of the NMRT constitution and bylaws, drafts amendments and revisions proposed by the executive board or the membership of NMRT, and distributes up-to-date revisions as necessary.


Ms. Kirsten Hostetler (Chair, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Abigail Leigh Phillips (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2018)
Mr. Robert Michael Sarwark (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2018)
Kimberly L. Redd (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 08/16/2017. Last retrieved on 08/16/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The NMRT Governance Committee consists of 4 appointed members from the NMRT membership at large, serving a 1 year term and led by the chair.