Board Effectiveness

Consists of no more than four members, to include an officer and two or three members of the board who have served at least one full year on the board before being appointed to the board effectiveness committee and who will serve on the committee for two years. The committee monitors and reviews board effectiveness and makes and implements recommendations and activities to that end.

Committee Members

James G. Neal (Chair, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2019)
Andrew K. Pace (Member, July 1, 2017, to July 1, 2019)
Ms. Patricia M. Wong (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Sheryl Reyes (Staff Liaison, January 14, 2019, to June 30, 2022)

Displaying active committee roster as of 05/22/2019. Last retrieved on 05/22/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.