Region 2

region 2 graphic



Regional Director: Laura Hicks email icon

Regional Representative: LaDawna Harrington email icon

ALA Connect Community connect icon


DC Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Tasara Redekopp email icon

President: Sereena Hamm email icon

Delegate 1: Tasara Redekopp email icon

Delegate 2: Sereena Hamm email icon

Advocacy Contact: Sylvie Shaffer email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Jaminnia States email icon

State DOE Contact: Jennifer Boudrye email icon


Delaware Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Rachel West email icon

Vice President: Kim Read email icon


Maryland Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Emmanuel Faulkner email icon

President-Elect: Brittany Tignor email icon

Delegate 1: Emmanuel Faulkner email icon

Delegate 2: Laura Hicks email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Melissa Daggett email icon

State DOE Contact: Jay Bansbach email icon


New Jersey Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Lisa Bakanas email icon

President-Elect: Christina Cucci email icon

Delegate 1: LaDawna Harrington email icon

Legislative Contact: Angela Crockett Coxen email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Arlen Kimmelman email icon


New York Library Association/Section of School Librarians external link icon

President: Michelle Miller email icon

President-Elect: Penny Sweeney email icon

Delegate 1: Sue Kowalski email icon

Delegate 2: Michelle Miller email icon

Legislative Contact: Jill Leinung email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Jeremy Johannesen email icon

State DOE Contact: John Brock email icon


Pennsylvania School Librarians Association external link icon

President: Jennifer Bates email icon

President-Elect: Allison Mackley email icon

Delegate 1: Allison Mackley email icon

Delegate 2: Jennifer Bates email icon


To update information on this page, please complete this form
Last updated: 07/29/16