National Conference Committee

Co-Chair: Deb Logan email icon

Co-Chair: Kathy Lowe email icon

Staff liaisons: Allison Clineemail icon Melissa Jacobsenemail icon & Sylvia Knight Norton email icon

Board liaison: Steven Yates email icon

ALA Connect Community connect icon


To plan and develop the program for the divisional national conference and act in an advisory capacity in the planning of the conference theme, format, registration, exhibits, and local arrangements.