Region 9

region 9 graphic


Regional Director: Jennisen Lucas   |   Regional Representative: Connie Hollin

ALA Connect Community

Colorado Association of School Libraries external link icon

Co-President: Terri Brungardt

Co-President: Tiah Frankish    

Delegate 1: Molly Gibney 

State DOE Contact: Nicolle Davies

Kansas Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Tonya Foster

President-Elect: Julie Doyen

Delegate 1: Tonya Foster

Delegate 2: Julie Doyen

Nebraska School Librarians Association external link icon

President: Courtney Pentland

President-Elect: Cynthia Stogdill

Delegate 1: Betty Meyer

State DOE Contact: Chris Haeffner

School Library and Youth Services Section, North Dakota Library Association external link icon

Chair: Allison Radermacher

Chair-Elect: Carmen Redding

School Section of South Dakota Library Association external link icon

President: Kimberly Darata

Delegate 1: Jenelle Kirchoff

Delegate 2: Kimberly Darata

State DOE Contact: Alissa Adams

Wyoming Library Association - School Library Interest Group external link icon

Chair: Jennisen Lucas

Chair-Elect: Connie Hollin

Delegate 1: Connie Hollin

Delegate 2: Jennisen Lucas 

State DOE Contact: Julie Magee

To update information on this page, please complete this form