Region 8

aasl affiliate assembly logoregion 8 graphic

Director: Susan Nickel email

ALA Connect Community connect icon

Alaska Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Deborah Rinio email

President-Elect: Dona Helmer email

Oregon Association of School Libraries external link icon

President: Nancy Sullivan email

President-Elect: Stephanie Thomas email

Delegates: Nancy Sullivan email and Susan Stone email

Legislative Contact: Ruth Murray email

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Leigh Morlock email

Washington Library Media Association external link icon

President: Anne Bingham email

President-Elect: Sharyn Merrigan email

Vice President: Carrie Willenbring email

Delegates: Leigh Lohrasbi email and Dave Sonnen email

Legislative Contact: Carolyn Logue email

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Bob Koreis email

State DOE Contact: Gayle Pauley email

To update information on this page, please email Affiliate Assembly staff liaison Jonna Ashley. email