Region 7

region 7 graphic



Regional Director: Katie Williams email

Regional Representative: Sue Heraper email

ALA Connect Community connect icon

Arizona Library Association, Teacher Librarian Division external link icon

Chair: Shirley Berow email

Delegate 1: Shirley Berow email

Delegate 2: Kerrlita Westrich email

California School Library Association external link icon

President: Beth Oleshewsky email

President-Elect: Sue Heraper email

Delegate 1: Beth Oleshewsky email

Delegate 2: Sue Heraper email

Legislative Contact: Glen Warren email

State DOE Contact: Renee Ousley-Swank email

Nevada Library Association - Nevada School and Children Librarians' Section external link icon

Chair: Shar Murphy email

Chair Elects: Larry Johnson email and Susan Thurnbeck

Delegate 1: Robbie Nickel email

Legislative Contact: Joan Dalusung email

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Eva Stowers email

State DOE Contact: Kathleen Galland-Collins email

Utah Educational Library Media Association external link icon

President: Jessica Moody email

President-Elect: Michelle Miles email

Delegate 1: Cindy Mitchell email

Delegate 2: Nikki Gregerson email

Legislative Contact: Sarah Herron email

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Sharon Deeds email

State DOE Contact: Jennifer Throndsen email

To update information on this page, please complete this form
Last updated: 08/03/15