Region 4

region 4 graphic



Regional Director: Pamela Renfrow email icon

Regional Representative: Misti Jenkins email icon

ALA Connect Community connect icon


Kentucky Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Renee Hale email icon

President-Elect: Amanda Hurley email icon

Delegate 1: Renee Hale email icon

Delegate 2: Amanda Hurley email icon

Legislative Contacts: Tara Griffith email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Michelle Lemmon email icon

State DOE Contact: Kathy Mansfield email icon


North Carolina School Library Media Association external link icon

President: Sedley Abercrombie email icon

President-Elect: Brene Duggins email icon

Delegate 1: Brene Duggins email icon

Delegate 2: Sedley Abercrombie email icon

Legislative Contact: Bitsy Griffin email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Heather Karpinksi email icon

State DOE Contact: Kathy Parker email icon


South Carolina Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Cindy Symonds email icon

President-Elect: Cathy Nelson email icon

Delegate 1: Cindy Symonds email icon

Delegate 2: Cathy Nelson email icon

Legislative Contact: Anne Lemieux email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Heather Loy email icon

State DOE Contact: Regina Thurmond email icon


Tennessee Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Misti Jenkins email icon

President-Elect: Blake Hopper email icon

Delegate 1: Blake Hopper email icon

Delegate 2: Misti Jenkins email icon

Legislative Contact: Denise Tabscott email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Jennifer Sharp email icon

State DOE Contact: Candace McQueen email icon


Virginia Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Kelly Miller email icon

President-Elect: Laurie Bolt email icon

Delegate 1: Kelly Miller email icon

Delegate 2: Laurie Bolt email icon

Legislative Contact: Carolyn Vibbert email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Angie Branyon email icon

State DOE Contact: Jean Weller email icon


To update information on this page, please complete this form
Last updated: 07/29/16