Region 3

region 3 graphic


Regional Director: Kathy Lester   |   Regional Representative: Cynthia Zervos

ALA Connect Community

Association of Illinois School Library Educators external link icon

President: Mary Morgan Ryan

Delegate 1: Anna Kim

Delegate 2: Mary Morgan Ryan

Legislative Contact: Lou Ann Jacobs

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Anna Kim

Association of Indiana School Library Educators external link icon

Chair: Tara White

Vice-Chair: Diane Rogers

Delegate 1: Tara White

Delegate 2: Diane Rogers

Legislative Contact: Leslie Sutherlin

Iowa Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Val Ehlers

Delegate: Jill Hofmockel

Legislative Contact: Chelsea Sims

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Becky Johnson

Michigan Association for Media in Education external link icon

President: Cynthia Zervos 

President-Elect: Cat Kerns

Delegate 1: Cynthia Zervos

Delegate 2: Cat Kerns

Legislative Contact: Kathy Lester

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Martha Spear

Information and Technology Educators of Minnesota external link icon

President: Tammi Wilkins

Delegate 1: Andi Bodeau

Delegate 1: Dawn French

Legislative Contact: Mary Mehsikomer

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Doug Johnson

State DOE Contact: Jennifer Nelson

Missouri Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Jennifer Millikan

President Elect: Amy Hertzberg

Delegate 1: Victoria Jones

Delegate 2: Jennifer Millikan

Legislative Contact: Lysha Thompson

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Curtis Clark

State DOE Contact: Lisa Scroggs

Ohio Educational Library Media Association external link icon

President: Debra K. Logan

President-Elect: Brandi Young

Delegate 1: Brandi Young

Delegate 2: Debra K. Logan

Legislative Contact: Susan Yutzey

State DOE Contact: Shatelle Hill

Wisconsin Educational Media and Technology Association external link icon

President: Michele Green

President-Elect: Micki Uppena

Delegate: Christine O'Regan

Legislative Contact: Janet Vraney and Amy Kline

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Brionne Roberts-Bray

State DOE Contact: Monica Treptow

To update information on this page, please complete this form