Region 2

region 2 graphic



Regional Director: Eileen Kern email icon

Regional Representative: LaDawna Harrington email icon

ALA Connect Community connect icon


DC Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Tasara Redekopp email icon

President: Sereena Hamm email icon

Delegate 1: Tasara Redekopp email icon

Delegate 2: Sereena Hamm email icon

Advocacy Contact: Sylvie Shaffer email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Jaminnia States email icon

State DOE Contact: Jennifer Boudrye email icon


Delaware Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Kathy Dulis email icon

President-Elect: Bonnie Gaus email icon

Delegate: Janice Haney email icon


Maryland Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Laura Hicks email icon

Delegate 1: Jay Bansbach email icon

Delegate 2: Mary Jo Richmond email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Linda Langr email icon

State DOE Contact: Jay Bansbach email icon


New Jersey Association of School Librarians external link icon

President: Janet Clark email icon

President-Elect: Bruce DuBoff email icon

Delegate 1: LaDawna Harrington email icon

Delegate 2: Janet Clark email icon

Legislative Contact: Angela Crockett Coxen email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Dee Venuto email icon


New York Library Association/Section of School Librarians external link icon

President: Susan Polos email icon

President-Elect: Michelle Miller email icon

Delegate 1: Sue Kowalski email icon

Delegate 2: Susan Polos email icon

Legislative Contact: Jill Leinung email icon

Intellectual Freedom Contact: Jeremy Johannesen email icon

State DOE Contact: John Brock email icon


Pennsylvania School Librarians Association external link icon

President: W. Michael Nailor email icon

President-Elect: Allison Burrell email icon

Delegate 1: Allison Burrell email icon

Delegate 2: Jennifer Bates email icon


To update information on this page, please complete this form
Last updated: 05/12/16