Skip to: Content
Skip to: Section Navigation
Skip to: Site Navigation
Skip to: Search

Directory 2007-2008
Executive Committee

See Bylaws
Bill Sleeman
Asst Dir. Technical Services
Thurgood Marshall Law Library
The University of Maryland School of Law
501 W. Fayette St.
Baltimore, MD. 21201
phone: 410-706-0783 Office
GODORT Asst Chair/Chair-Elect*
Cassandra Hartnett
U.S. Documents & Women Studies Librarian
Government Publications
Univ Washington Libraries
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
phone: 206-685-3130
fax: 206-685-8049
GODORT Secretary*
Jill Vassilakos-Long
Government Information Librarian
Head of Technical Services
Pfau Library, CSU San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407
phone (office): (909)537-7541
cell: (909)649-1310
GODORT Treasurer*
Jill Moriearty (2007)
General Reference
Marriott Library
University of Utah
295 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0860
phone: 801-581-7703
fax: 801-585-3464
GODORT Councilor*
Mary Mallory
Head, Government Documents Library
Assoc Prof of Library Administration
Adjunct Associate Professor
Graduate School Library & Info Science
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
200D Library, MC-522
1408 W. Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61801
phone: (217) 244-4621
fax: (217) 244-2058
Publications Committee Chair*
Barbara (Barb) J. Mann
Assistant Director for Public Services
Information and Library Services
SFSC 2271H Univ of Maryland Univ College
3501 University Blvd. East
Adelphi, MD 20783
phone: (301) 985-7596
fax: (301) 985-7870
GODORT Immediate Past Chair*
Aimèe C. Quinn
Associate Director, Montoya Library
CNM Library Services
J Building
4700 Morris NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Note: An * indicates that this person is a member of the GODORT Steering Committee for the year.