Skip to: Content
Skip to: Section Navigation
Skip to: Site Navigation
Skip to: Search

Robert F. Sibert medalRobert F. Sibert Informational Book Medal

Click here for the complete list of 2007 Literary and Related Award Winners

Current Winner        Past Winners

The Robert F. Sibert Informational Book Award, established by the Association for Library Service to Children in 2001 with support from Bound to Stay Bound Books, Inc., is awarded annually to the author(s) and illustrator(s) of the most distinguished informational book published in English during the preceding year. The award is named in honor of Robert F. Sibert, the long-time President of Bound to Stay Bound Books, Inc. of Jacksonville, Illinois. ALSC administers the award.

To ALSC Literary & Related Awards Main Page