Skip to: Content
Skip to: Section Navigation
Skip to: Site Navigation
Skip to: Search

Library of the Future Award Recipients


Recipient Name

2007 Kitty Pope and The Alliance Second Life Library
2006 Pace University Library
Media Patch: Solutions for Sharing Media Programs
Pleasantville, NY

Oberlin's Community Technology Center   
The Bridge
Oberlin Public Library

2004 Border Health Information and Education Network (BIEN!)
Dona Ana, Luna, and Otero Counties, New Mexico; 
El Paso County, TX and Las Palomas, MEXICO
2003 North Carolina State University Libraries
Raleigh, NC
2002 Northwestern Regional Library
Elkin, NC
2001 Richland College Library
Dallas, TX
2000 Ocean County Library
Toms River, NJ
1999 Queens Borough Public Library
Jamaica, NY
1998 Rowan Public Library
Salisbury, NC
1997 Canton Public Library
Canton, MI
1996 The Public Library of Charlotte & Mecklenburg County
Charlotte, NC
1995 John R. Borchert Map Library
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
1994 University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA
1993 Albert R. Mann Library
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY

Return to Main Library of the Future Award Page

Return to Main Awards Page